Skip to main content

Guest Reviews & Ratings

See what others had to say about their experience with CIE Tours below.

4.5/5

4391 Customer Reviews
Powered by
2898
1008
318
102
65
5
David Detz
1 month 1 week ago
CIE tours are absolutely wonderful. Their Ireland tour was amazing!!!!

Professional, well organized, courteous, outstand tour director, everything about this tour was well done. I would definitely do another tour with CIE

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 1 week ago

We stayed in very nice hotels, had a very informative driver and tour guide, and nice transportation.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 1 week ago

Great tour leader and itinerary.
Hotels and food very good

4
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 1 week ago

All was good - excellent tour guide - Dermot. Hotels were nice and tour was excellent. Would recommend CIE to others.

5
Mrs. Crystal Bryant
1 month 1 week ago

CIE was fantastic . We didn’t have to worry about a thing and when we had free time our guide, Dermott, always had great suggestions.

5
Inge Marianne Lasota
1 month 1 week ago

I loved everything about the trip. It was my second CIE tour. Well organized and the pricing was great. Traveling off season was nice, no crowds.

5
Anthony Delagarza
1 month 1 week ago

Maria was our guide, and we could not have asked for anyone better to lead our group. Informative, knowledgeable, and fun. We will definitely be rebooking a CIE tour because of Maria.

5
Nancy Breier
1 month 1 week ago

Helpful, patient, explained everything well.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 1 week ago
2nd CIE tour this year

Personal and careful attention was given to every aspect of this tour.

5
Ruben Vitor Reyes
1 month 1 week ago

Excellent tour guide/driver

5
John Peter Sartor
1 month 2 weeks ago

DIE seemlessly handled all fight, hotel, and itinerary bookings and reservations.

3
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 2 weeks ago

Some of the hotels were a little outdated. Not enough time on our own, not enough variety of food, menu was basically the same every day. Tour guides and tour director were very knowledgeable, friendly, nice.

5
Mrs. Colleen Jennings
1 month 2 weeks ago
Evergreen Ireland North.

I booked this tour with CIE through AffordableTours.com. My agent Richard Doll was amazing. The Cir tour was incredible and is the second time we have traveled with them. I would not travel with any other tor company. CIE has an excellent reputation and the highest standards in the industry.

5
Ms. Jennifer D Josey
1 month 2 weeks ago
Ireland for Thanksgiving

My teenage daughter and I spent Thanksgiving in Ireland with CIE Tours! We spent seven days and nights on the Irish Adventures tour. Our tour guide, Tony, was phenomenal; he took us off the beaten path and exposed us to local culture and experiences. Local guides took us on tours through Trinty College, Dublin, Belfast, and more. The food, music, and scenery made the short trip an adventure to remember. We can't wait to return. This was our second tour with CIE; we'll travel with them again.

4
Maria S.
1 month 3 weeks ago
November trip to Ireland

CIE planned a very interesting trip. I had a rough start with them, but at the end it worked out. Even though they had us stayed at some beautiful places, It would have been nice to be able to wash our clothes. Not one of the hotels had a washing facility and there were none near by! This made it unfortunate for several of the passengers.
Our tour guide was awesome along with most of the other ones. Seeing the sheep dog demonstration was very interesting and entertaining!! The history, the beauty, everything and everyone was just amazing!
I waited a long time to visit Ireland and it didn’t disappoint me at all! Looking forward to coming back soon in the near future! ❤️

5
David Lee Silbaugh
1 month 3 weeks ago
Planning the tour went very welll.

We booked through Burkhalter Travel in Madison. Julia did a terrific job helping us line up a tour in our time frame. She explained everything very well and since we were fairly new to traveling abroad she gave us a lot of suggestions and helpful information.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 3 weeks ago

I used an online operator to book, not directly through CIE. Next time I would book directly.

5
Sheanne Balsitis
1 month 3 weeks ago
Trip of a lifetime!

Our guide Dominic was wonderful, knowledgeable and funny. The accommodations were lovely. It was a great trip and I would do it again!

4
Barbara Ferguson
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great Time!

Booking was easy.

5
Daniel Christopher Lukes
1 month 4 weeks ago
Perfectly planned.

Everything was so well planned and timed - even the weather, how'd you do that? - definitely would take another tour with CIE. Our guide Lesley was incredible, so knowledgeable and friendly.

How can we help you?

Contact US