Skip to main content

Guest Reviews & Ratings

See what others had to say about their experience with CIE Tours below.

4.5/5

6945 Customer Reviews
Powered by
4742
1515
462
144
82
5
Larry Keith Sautter
6 days 9 hours ago
Scottish Dream - 8 Days/7 Nights

Guide knowledgeable and fun. Hotels great. Scotland beautiful.

5
CIE Tours Customer
6 days 15 hours ago
Irish Gold - 8 Days/7 Nights

Tour guide and driver were excellent as were locations chosen to visit.

5
CIE Tours Customer
6 days 23 hours ago
Taste of Scotland & Ireland - 11 Days/10 Nights

Very happy with the exceptional details of the tour. CIE definitely accomplished “a taste of Scotland and Ireland.”

5
Lillian Carol Leighton
6 days 23 hours ago
Scottish & Irish Gold - 15 Days/14 Nights- Very pleased.

Accommodations were great, no snags at any time. Guides and drivers gave us interesting stories, facts at all the points of interest we stopped at.

5
Mrs. Darla Bolon
6 days 23 hours ago
Irish Adventure - 9 Days/8 Nights-Exceeded my Expectations!

This was my first tour (with any company and exceeded my expectations. Our guide, Brian, was amazing with his coordination, people skills, stories and songs.

5
Thomas Francis Hussey
1 week ago
Scots Irish Tour - 15 Days/14 Nights- Another great trip

This was my 8th trip with CIE. Guides are excellent and leave nothing to chance. Great hotels and experience.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week ago
Scots Irish Tour - 15 Days/14 Nights - A must tour!!!

Best guides ever- David ( guide also ) and Chris our drivers were the Best.. Heather our Scotish guide was awesome also. Bridget on the Ard Peninsula was great also.. would recommend keeping them all on the payroll and give them a raise they all did an unbelievable job.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week ago
Best of Britain - 10 Days/9 Nights- So many adventures, tons of memories and lots to see and experience!

While the trip was a whirlwind, not for the faint of heart, it’s amazing how much we got to see…3 countries in 9 days!!! Loved it!

5
Amber Saeli
1 week ago
Taste of Scotland & Ireland - 10 Days/9 Nights- Love the guides!

Our guides Ian and Billy were wonderful. I would do another your to have them with us!

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week ago
Taste of Scotland & Ireland - 11 Days/10 Nights

Tour guide had great personality & very knowledgeable

5
Robert Williams
1 week ago
London Daytripper - 6 Days/5 Nights

The itinerary, the tour director Lisa Richardson, the DoubleTree Hilton, the location were all excellent.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week ago
Irish Odyssey - 12 Days/11 Nights-Trip of a lifetime

Wonderful tour of the country where my mother is from. Every day was full of the history of Ireland. The good, the bad and the ugly. And we experienced the daily lives of city and country people. The small group tour was especially nice.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week ago
Icelandic Explorer - 10 days/9 nights-Maria gave us an excellent tour of Iceland filled with information

Maria was the best. She told Icelandic folklore, facts, and beautiful landscapes

5
Mr. David Alan Scribner
1 week ago
Best of Ireland South (Tour A) - 8 Days/7 Nights-Well organized, great tour guide and saw much or Ireland in a short time

The tour was well organized & stayed on schedule. Michael, our bus driver and tour director did a great job. He was a very good driver, navigated some difficult roads and had a wealth of history to share regarding Ireland. He added some humor as well. The breakfast meals were good at the hotel and enjoyed having the freedom to do what we wanted for lunch. Would request to have more free time to explore in the afternoon but also realized we were on a tight schedule. Overall, it was a very good experience and well organized.

5
Leah
1 week 1 day ago
Scottish Dream - 8 Days/7 Nights-An absolute delight from beginning to end

It was an amazing trip, with a fantastic guide and lovely driver. There was so much to see and do, and everything was so well organized that it was all a joy without having to worry about logistics. I am so happy I went!

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 1 day ago
Mystical Ireland - 8 Days/7 Nights-Brilliant

Excellent itinerary, superb guide /driver wonderful hotels

5
Vicki Sharp
1 week 1 day ago
Taste of Ireland (Tour A) - 7 Days/6 Nights-CIE never disappoints!

So wonderful! Loved PJ O' Brien...great tour guide and driver. CIE always takes care of me!.
Will plan another trip soon with my new husband.

4
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago
Taste of Ireland (Tour A) - 7 Days/6 Nights-Hit or Miss

We liked the customer service but we were on the bus so much and the hotels were not nice. There was no AC, the windows did not open and the last hotel in Dublin did not have cold water, it was only scorching hot water for the shower and sink. If you enjoy being on a bus for a long time and having a lot of pre-set dinners in large group settings then this would be for you. The scenery and driver was great, but we would do something on our own next time and select our own hotels and meals.

5
Diane D Troyer
1 week 2 days ago
Irish Adventure - 8 Days/7 Nights

We went on this tour for our honeymoon. Murt went all out to make us feel welcome and cared for during the whole trip! The trip was well planned out and executed, with personal touches that Murt added for our benefit. I would recommend this trip for anyone looking to see the whole country in a short amount of time. The only thing I would recommend would be to add a little bit more of a variety in the food selections at the hotel dinners.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago
Scottish Dream - 8 Days/7 Nights

The Tour Director and Driver were excellent. They were both very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

How can we help you?

Contact US