Skip to main content

Guest Reviews & Ratings

See what others had to say about their experience with CIE Tours below.

4.5/5

2608 Customer Reviews
Powered by
1799
561
157
55
36
5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week ago

Exceeded expectations! Maria was a fabulous guide having been born and raised in Iceland.

5
Mrs. Veronica Atkins Seymour
1 week ago
Such an easy booking experience.

It was so easy to book online! I love that I can do everything online and that when I call, they are able to pull up the account so quickly!

5
Andrew James Leather
1 week 2 days ago
Well balanced tour filled with fun and entertainment.

Wonderful tour with a mix of breathtaking landscapes and traditional and historic Irish culture. The tour that CIE planned out presented a unique balance of must-see Irish sites, events, and entertainment along with well-thought-out free time to explore areas individually. Our driver/guide was knowledgeable, personable, and entertaining. The hotel selection was wonderful.

5
Dennis Henry Brainerd
1 week 4 days ago

We had a great experience. Our tour guide/bus driver (Michael) was amazing. He was so informative and fun! CIE does a great job planning and takes care of all the details.

5
Denyse Celeste Wozniak
1 week 4 days ago

CIE provided a mostly inclusive tour of the highlights of Ireland. Our driver/guide was exceptional in his knowledge as well as driving skills. Need to include Guinness Factory!!

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 5 days ago
It was an amazing trip and John, our driver, made it so amazing.

I would recommend to everyone. Amazing trip with wonderful people.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 6 days ago

I would use CIE again.

5
CIE Tours Customer
2 weeks ago
Great tour guide and great itinerary.

I’ve booked several trips with CIE and was impressed with their services.

5
Carolyn Sue
2 weeks ago
Great experience

Booking was easy to understand and easy to do.

5
CIE Tours Customer
2 weeks 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic!

With all the Covid issues, we were a little frustrated. . .

4
CIE Tours Customer
2 weeks 2 days ago
Responsive and helpful

Very responsive and helpful when contacted with questions

3
Suzanne Klein
2 weeks 3 days ago

The trip was great but trying to get hold of someone to ask question was not good. wait time of 30 minutes or more on the phone

4
Sandra Stephanie Szczesny
2 weeks 5 days ago
The tour guides were fantastic and very knowledgeable!

Great tour! Due to covid a few things were closed that were on the iternary. Would recommend this tour to others. Tour guides were very knowledgeable and friendly. Very personable and pleasant.

5
Robyn Lynn Finch
2 weeks 6 days ago
Very pleasant and efficient service.

It was very good. I made some changes and they were pleasant and made the changes quickly. Other than being on hold for longer times (not always) their service was excellent. Emails were sent quickly. I talked to one agent home based in Ireland who was extremely helpful and stayed on the line until I recieved the email.

5
CIE Tours Customer
3 weeks ago
Taste of Italy - Worth the 2020 delays

Great assistance with multiple rebooking.

5
Kathleen Anne Dixon
3 weeks 1 day ago
Better than Expected

The Irish Odyssey Tour was even better than I expected. The driver/guide, John, was excellent not only with his skillful driving but he was very knowledgeable about the areas we visited. The coastline of Ireland is absolutely beautiful, the lodgings were excellent and the food was over the top.

5
CIE Tours Customer
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great Company

The Ireland tip was very well organized. CIE did a great job of communicating with me before the trip.

5
CIE Tours Customer
3 weeks 5 days ago
Another splendid offering!

Booking was easy. Good advisors. No issues.

4
CIE Tours Customer
3 weeks 5 days ago
Booking service was excellent although I used a travel agent

The tours and guide were excellent but accommodations and service at them should only get 2 stars

5
CIE Tours Customer
3 weeks 6 days ago
Loved the Irish Pub Tour!

CIE's booking service was exceptional. Very user-friendly, loved the chat feature, and customer service reps via phone were very helpful and friendly.

How can we help you?

Contact US