Skip to main content

Guest Reviews & Ratings

See what others had to say about their experience with CIE Tours below.

4.5/5

2616 Customer Reviews
Powered by
1805
563
157
55
36
5
CIE Tours Customer
2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic!

With all the Covid issues, we were a little frustrated. . .

4
CIE Tours Customer
2 months ago
Responsive and helpful

Very responsive and helpful when contacted with questions

3
Suzanne Klein
2 months ago

The trip was great but trying to get hold of someone to ask question was not good. wait time of 30 minutes or more on the phone

4
Sandra Stephanie Szczesny
2 months ago
The tour guides were fantastic and very knowledgeable!

Great tour! Due to covid a few things were closed that were on the iternary. Would recommend this tour to others. Tour guides were very knowledgeable and friendly. Very personable and pleasant.

5
Robyn Lynn Finch
2 months ago
Very pleasant and efficient service.

It was very good. I made some changes and they were pleasant and made the changes quickly. Other than being on hold for longer times (not always) their service was excellent. Emails were sent quickly. I talked to one agent home based in Ireland who was extremely helpful and stayed on the line until I recieved the email.

5
CIE Tours Customer
2 months ago
Taste of Italy - Worth the 2020 delays

Great assistance with multiple rebooking.

5
Kathleen Anne Dixon
2 months 1 week ago
Better than Expected

The Irish Odyssey Tour was even better than I expected. The driver/guide, John, was excellent not only with his skillful driving but he was very knowledgeable about the areas we visited. The coastline of Ireland is absolutely beautiful, the lodgings were excellent and the food was over the top.

5
CIE Tours Customer
2 months 1 week ago
Great Company

The Ireland tip was very well organized. CIE did a great job of communicating with me before the trip.

5
CIE Tours Customer
2 months 1 week ago
Another splendid offering!

Booking was easy. Good advisors. No issues.

4
CIE Tours Customer
2 months 1 week ago
Booking service was excellent although I used a travel agent

The tours and guide were excellent but accommodations and service at them should only get 2 stars

5
CIE Tours Customer
2 months 1 week ago
Loved the Irish Pub Tour!

CIE's booking service was exceptional. Very user-friendly, loved the chat feature, and customer service reps via phone were very helpful and friendly.

4
Celeste Irene Riley
2 months 1 week ago

I booked through Affordable tours who took care of everything

5
Marian Walters
2 months 1 week ago
Easy peasy

All went well, it was easy to book and we had no problems.

5
Sheryl Kremer
2 months 1 week ago
Great trip to Ireland

Great trip! Tour director was friendly and knowledgeable.

5
Rhonda Cusick
2 months 1 week ago
The Irish Odyssey Is the best tour of Ireland!

We totally enjoyed our tour as well as our tour guide! His knowledge was wonderful in helping us learn more of the history of Ireland. We felt that the Irish Odyssey was a great way to see as much of Ireland as possible in one tour.

5
Ms. Gaylene Elaine Nunn
2 months 1 week ago
Greatest trip ever

The booking service was excellent and took care of my every need.

5
Beverly Ray
2 months 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend CIE tours

The trip was wonderful. I would highly recommend CIE tours. The tour guide Jimmy was very informative and took care of all of us in all circumstances from loosing a passport to falling down with a twisted ankle. The bus was always clean and all the hotels were wonderful.

5
Katherine Murray Seyfried
2 months 2 weeks ago
Absolutely awesome in every way!!!!!!

Everything about the trip was absolutely wonderful. Great planning, super hotels, very informative guide, driver & bus were awesome... the "only" thing I could critique is hardly worth mentioning- but the glare off the bus windows was often a slight bother. But other than that small piece, I would TOTALLY go with them again!!!!!!!

4
Mrs. Susan Virginia Trask
2 months 2 weeks ago
CIE delivered what they advertised.

My husband dealt with CIE, so I can't give a personal rating, but he said it was good.

5
Jesse Austin Schmittler
2 months 2 weeks ago
LOVED IT

Our driver Leslie was amazing. we loved our time in Ireland and he made it better. His deep knowledge of the culture and the land was great for touring around the country. All food and hotels were fantastic

How can we help you?

Contact US