Skip to main content

Guest Reviews & Ratings

See what others had to say about their experience with CIE Tours below.

4.5/5

6241 Customer Reviews
Powered by
4185
1415
430
134
77
4
CIE Tours Customer
3 months 3 weeks ago

We loved the tour. The restaurants where the group dinners were held in Rome and Sorrento were not good. The dinners in Venice and Florence were much better. Our tour directors were exceptional.

5
Debbie
3 months 3 weeks ago
Perfectly Organized

Everything was perfectly organized. Each stop was ready for the Bus load of people that showed up. The arranged meals were all delicious and our Guide/Driver was very knowledgeable and shared many interesting facts and stories as he expertly drove the bus through tight winding roads.

5
Mrs. Bernadette Marie Szalda
3 months 3 weeks ago
Trip of a lifetime !!

The venues chosen were excellent. Even the weather cooperated. It was the trip of a lifetime.

5
Lorraine Jean Bernich
3 months 3 weeks ago

Everything was taken care of from the airport to return to the airport at the end of my trip. The booklet gave the answers to anything I wondered about

4
CIE Tours Customer
3 months 3 weeks ago
Lovely Ireland

We had a very good vacation. We saw lots of Southern Ireland. Such a beautiful country. We enjoyed the pubs and Irish entertainment immensely

5
Katie Rodriguez
3 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing tour and tour guide

This tour was more than I imagined and I am so glad I went. We went to some very amazing places and with the expert guidance of our tour guide Brendan we got a very insightful history of Ireland. Brendan was absolutely an amazing tour guide!! I highly recommend this tour and have been telling everyone about it.

4
Dr Annmarie R Papa
3 months 3 weeks ago

Nice hotels

5
CIE Tours Customer
3 months 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic tour! A must tour for first time visitors to Ireland

The tour was very organized and the sites and walking tour guides were awesome! Everything went smoothly thanks to our guide, Brian and driver, Pat. They were a dynamic duo and made my vacation special!đź‘Ť

5
CIE Tours Customer
3 months 3 weeks ago
Fun, busy,, learned a lot of history.

Schedule was full, food was good, tour director and bus driver were pros. Weather interrupted our itinerary but the company worked out places to go.

5
Mrs. Easley Schack
3 months 3 weeks ago
We’ll thought out tour!

Wonderfully well thought out tour with great mix of local and tourist stops, as well as “guide-yourself” time. I really liked having the time to explore on my own in the cities. Tour guide and driver were entertaining and fun!

5
CIE Tours Customer
3 months 3 weeks ago
Beautiful, friendly, and serene country. Highly recommend.

The tour guide was knowledgeable and patient. We covered a lot of ground and took in a lot of information and beauty. The hotels were great and the meals at the pubs were more than plentiful. The countryside was gorgeous and the locals were friendly. I'd love to see Ireland again. Absolutely loved it.

5
Dr George Milonas
3 months 3 weeks ago
An absolute must. Everyone and everything was top notch

Liam our guide is a gentleman and a historian. We learned quite a lot about Irish history and the sights. I would recommend CIE for all Irish travel.

5
Eileen Dejonge
3 months 3 weeks ago
It Was a Dream!

What a great time! There was excellent communication from the tour directors for every aspect of our trip. The hotels were just awesome and everyone was very unique. The stops we made were very interesting and historical just like I like. I would very much recommend this tour company and specifically this tour!

5
Ms. Amanda Sandra Page
3 months 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!

Denis was awesome! Loved the tour and his stories/experiences that he shared with us!

5
Justin Mark Havill
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great tour guide Peter we felt like we saw a lot of Ireland.

Service was excellent

5
Mr. William Biggers
3 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing, Fantastic, Wonderful,FunFun, Fun

Our CIE tour was amazing. We saw more things with the tour than if we had tried to go on our own.
We didn't have to worry about accommodation or transportation as that was all taken care of, including moving our luggage..
Amazing time, Ian was a great tour guide. John is a great tour bus driver, even in the rain.
I have and will continue to recommend CIE Tours to people going on these Fantastic trips.

5
Mr. Thomas Gerald Petersen
3 months 3 weeks ago

This was a fun time. Our driver was great and very helpful. We would highly recommend

5
CIE Tours Customer
3 months 3 weeks ago
Wonderful tour of south western Ireland

Everything went very well Our tour guide and bus driver Philip Duffy was excellent. Tours, meals ,and time table worked well each day. Philip educated us not only about the scenery, but the history, education system, government, and daily life of the Irish people. I would highly recommend this tour with CIE.

5
Ms. Renee Jean Fullagar
3 months 3 weeks ago

The tour had everything taken care of and it was an easy transition from the airport.

5
CIE Tours Customer
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had a magical wonderful trip

I had a magical trip. Every place we stopped was educational historical every place I slept. The beds were so wonderful. It just was a first trip to Europe and Ireland rules.

How can we help you?

Contact US