Skip to main content

Guest Reviews & Ratings

See what others had to say about their experience with CIE Tours below.

4.5/5

3221 Customer Reviews
Powered by
2183
708
205
79
46
5
Jessica
1 week 2 days ago
Fantastic trip!

Easy to work with customer service when we booked the trip. I called a few times with questions and they were helpful each time.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago
A wonderful tour!

Booking was easy. The tour was very well organized, the guide was very personable and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to add special stops and answer any questions. The driver was excellent and also very knowledgeable about Ireland.

4
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago
Great traveling experience. Wonderful memories.

This was booked through a travel agent. Overall it was a great traveling experience. Our tour guide Greg was wonderful. We did feel a bit rushed at times though at a few of the locations we visited.

4
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago

The booking services were great! Efficient, knowledgeable! I would use CIE tours again.

5
Ms. Patricia Melina Shoro
1 week 2 days ago
Great tour. Knowledgeable tour guide. Great accommodations. Great food. Lov

Great experience. Tour guide knowledgeable and helpful. Great accommodations. Great food. Enjoyed the landscape and all of the stops. Great experience.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago
Our “Taste of Ireland” tour was the perfect little tour!

We booked through a travel agent. She did a great job of answering all of our questions and when she didn’t know the answer she made some calls and found the answer.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago
Best tour we've done yet!

We have done tours before and loved them but this was definitely the best! We saw so much and the accommodations and meals were superb! Our driver Sam and tour guides were the best and we loved every minute.

5
Happy Customer
1 week 2 days ago
Best of Britain

Just returned from my 2nd CIE tour. This one was the Best of Britain. Our family of four had an amazing time with an awesome group of travelers, a wonderful tour guide, Phil, and a very talented bus driver, Dennis. We saw so many historical and beautiful places. Although there is never enough time in Edinburgh, our family loved this tour. We ate good food, stayed in nice hotels, and really saw a lot of the UK. CIE does a great job of organizing trips, keeping the itinerary fast-paced, but manageable, and hitting the highlights of an area. We even hit a snag with the queen being in residence in Windsor, so our quick-thinking tour guide booked us a tour at Hampton Court Palace instead. What could have been a disappointment turned into a fun surprise! I would travel with CIE again and recommend it highly.

4
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago
Excellent guide and driver. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Would recommend for younger people. We are 69 and 79 and there was a lot of walking.

5
Leannette Powell Stanley
1 week 2 days ago

We had several starts and stops because of Covid. The book service was as responsive as they could be considering the circumstance.

5
Jane Alice Hatch
1 week 2 days ago
We could not have done and saw what we did without being on the tour!

Excellent service! Went to all the locations, and our driver of 35 years with the business was so smart with dates and history of Ireland!

4
Kirby Murphy
1 week 2 days ago
The Tour was Good, we were left hanging at times for lack of information.

They visited all locations promised, exactly as stated. The transportation was very good lots of excellent scenery and photo ops. A lot of history of country and individual locations. Things didn’t go as smoothly on departure day.

5
Terry Lee Wilson
1 week 2 days ago
Awesome!

My daughter and I had an awesome time. Everyone we came in contact was friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful to deal with. Dominic was so fun to be with. He was full of info about the areas we toured. He knew a lot of history. I would highly recommend and use CIE again

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago
Fantastic Tour!

CIE had everything extremely well organized. Great service!

5
Brandie
1 week 2 days ago
Fantastic trip!!!!

I booked this trip with AAA, so I didn't have direct contact. However the trip was originally meant for April of 2020. We had to reschedule several times and CIE was wonderful in allowing us to keep our promotional discount throughout each rescheduling. I'm so glad we stuck with it and went on the trip. What an absolute blast! I would definitely love to book with them again in the future.

4
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago
Quantity and quality!

Professional attention to detail and perfect itinerary. Could not have packed in more. Variation of interests were covered. Good quality hotels and meals.

4
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago
The tour was great; the guide was great.

The tour was wonderful and yes I would very much advise anybody going to Ireland to take this tour.

5
Mrs. Patricia Vierhout
1 week 2 days ago

Loved our 9 Day Pub Tour of Ireland.
The accommodations and meals were great. Our bus driver PJ was amazing.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 week 2 days ago
Excellent tour, absolutely loved the day tripper!

Professional, friendly, personable.

5
Mary Ellen Antal
1 week 3 days ago
Great itinerary and tour guide

Great itinerary and tour guide

How can we help you?

Contact US