You have Javascript disabled. Certain parts of our site won’t work well without it. For assistance with your inquiries, see more information below about how to contact us.
Group Reservations and Sales Contacts | CIE Tours

Group Reservations and Sales Contacts

Tel: 800-223-6508 or 973-292-3899
Fax: 888-359-2438 or 973-292-0530
Email: groups@cietours.com

Jeanette Mahnken – Director, Groups Sales Operations

973.867.5734 • j.mahnken@cietours.com

Scheduled Groups (Shared & Private Guided Vacations by Region)

Angie Robinson – Group Specialist
973.867.5716 • A.Robinson@cietours.com
Mid Atlantic: DC, DE, MD, PA, VA
Northeast: NY


Lindsay Doig – Group Specialist
973.867.5779 • l.doig@cietours.com
Southeast: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Southwest: AR, AZ, LA,NM,OK,TX
International: Canada, Australia, Ireland & Britain


Melissa Markle – Group Specialist
973.867.5794 • m.markle@cietours.com
Northeast: NJ
Midwest: IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, WV, NJ
N.West Coast: CA,OR,WA,ID,MT,WY
S.West Cost: CA,NV,UT,CO,AK,HI


Customized Private Groups (by region)

Kellie Smith – Senior Custom Group Specialist
973.867.5736 • k.smith@cietours.com
Kristina Garlick – Group Coordinator
Northeast: NJ & NY
Southeast: AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN


Wendy Hager – Custom Group Specialist
973.867.5784 • w.hager@cietours.com
Heather Mahoney – Group Coordinator
Mid Atlantic: PA, DE
Midwest: IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, WV


Nicole Boral – Custom Group Specialist
973.867.5780 • n.boral@cietours.com
Kristina Garlick – Group Coordinator
New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Southwest: AR, AZ, LA,NM,OK,TX
Mid Atlantic: DC, MD, VA
N.West Coast: CA,OR,WA,ID,MT,WY
S.West Coast: CA,NV,UT,CO,AK,HI
International: Canada, Australia, Ireland & Britain


National Sales Support & Services

Carol Doherty – Vice President, Global Sales
(973)867-5740 • c.doherty@cietours.com

Kelly Hyde – Director of Client Services
(973)867-5741 • k.hyde@cietours.com

Elizabeth Scanlon – Director Of Sales
(603)479-5476 • e.scanlon@cietours.com

Norma L. Bishop – Executive Sales Administrator
(973)867-5783 • n.bishop@cietours.com

Geri Urbanowski – Training & Development Facilitator
(973)867-5732 • g.urbanowski@cietours.com


Business Development Managers

New Jersey
Anna Maria Lorang – Business Development Manager, New Jersey
(862) 812-5684 • a.lorang@cietours.com
Kellie Smith • Senior Custom Group Specialist • x5736
Kristina Garlick • Groups Coordinator • x5801
Scheduled Melissa Markle • Groups Specialist • x5794

New York
Megan Allen – Business Development Manager, New York
(516) 606-5740 • m.allen@cietours.com
Kellie Smith • Senior Custom Group Specialist • x5736
Kristina Garlick • Groups Coordinator • x5801
Scheduled Angie Robinson • Groups Specialist • x5772

Florida
Mark Mickens – Business Development Manager, Florida
(862) 579-7461 • m.mickens@cietours.com

Southeast
Christopher Barnikel – Business Development Manager, Southeast
(704) 763-8732 • c.barnikel@cietours.com
Kellie Smith • Senior Custom Group Specialist • x5736
Kristina Garlick • Groups Coordinator • x5801
Scheduled Lindsay Doig • Groups Specialist • x5779

New England
Christina Aresco – Business Development Manager, New England
(603) 479-5476 • C.Aresco@cietours.com
Nicole Boral • Custom Group Specialist • x5804
Kristina Garlick • Groups Coordinator • x5801
Scheduled Lindsay Doig • Groups Specialist • x5779

Mid Atlantic
Anthony Agostinelli – Business Development Manager, Mid-Atlantic
(570) 466-8459 • a.agostinelli@cietours.com
Wendy Hager • Custom Group Specialist • x5805
Nicole Boral • Custom Group Specialist • x5804
Scheduled Angie Robinson• Groups Specialist • x5772

Midwest
Lou Macaluso – Business Development Manager, Midwest: IN, KY, OH, WVA, MI, MO
(862)579-5506 • l.macaluso@cietours.com
Roger Kraemer – Business Development Manager, Midwest

(973)727-0407 • r.kraemer@cietours.com
Mary Pat Flanagan – Business Development Manager & Development, Midwest
(773) 754-7786 • m.p.flanagan@cietours.com
Wendy Hager • Custom Group Specialist • x5805
Heather Mahoney • Groups Coordinator • 6065
Scheduled Melissa Markle • Groups Specialist • x5794

Southwest
Dan Dorn – Business Development Manager, Southwest
(214) 809-6257 • d.dorn@cietours.com
Nicole Boral • Custom Group Specialist • x5804
Kristina Garlick • Groups Coordinator • x5801
Scheduled Lindsay Doig • Groups Specialist • x5779

West Coast
Bonnie Garrett – Business Development Manager, West Coast
(619) 200-2119 • b.garrett@cietours.com
Nicole Boral • Custom Group Specialist • x5804
Kristina Garlick • Groups Coordinator • x5801
Scheduled Melissa Markle • Groups Specialist • x5794


Canada

Liz Scanlon – Director of Field Sales, National Accounts, Canada
(603) 479-5476 • e.scanlon@cietours.com
Nicole Boral • Custom Group Specialist • x5804
Kristina Garlick • Groups Coordinator • x5801
Scheduled Lindsay Doig • Groups Specialist • x5779

Western Canada
Michael Mullin – Business Development Manager, Western Canada
(604)551-9372 • m.mullin@cietours.com
Nicole Boral • Custom Group Specialist • x5804
Kristina Garlick • Groups Coordinator • x5801
Scheduled Lindsay Doig • Groups Specialist • x5779

Eastern Canada
Annika Klint – Business Development Manager, Eastern Canada
(705)286-0110 • a.klint@cietours.com
Rebecca Seeds – Business Development Manager, Eastern Canada
(705)286-0110 • r.seeds@cietours.com
Nicole Boral • Custom Group Specialist • x5804
Kristina Garlick • Groups Coordinator • x5801
Scheduled Lindsay Doig • Groups Specialist • x5779

Subscribe for deals and private sales.

See our Privacy Policy