orange Travel Alert – See information on travel affected by current global conditions LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Guest Reviews & Ratings

See what others had to say about their experience with CIE Tours below.

4.6/5

1207 Customer Reviews
Powered by
852
271
59
19
6
5
Mr. Caroll W Leger
1 day 13 hours ago

Efficient prompt

4
CIE Tours Customer
1 day 23 hours ago
Ireland was beautiful along with its people. Everyone was so kind.

Great choice of hotels. Brian our tour guide and bus driver was excellent, looked out for our safety with the Coronavirus. He was so knowledgeable and entertaining. The only thing I didn’t like about the trip was that it was cut short because of the Coronavirus which no one had any control of but what good did it have for us to buy the extra insurance because everyone is passing the buck to refund us for what we missed.

5
CIE Tours Customer
4 days 23 hours ago

This was our second trip to Ireland with CIE. Expedient service and quality booking rates.

5
CIE Tours Customer
5 days 17 hours ago

Great booking service, our travel agent set it all up which was great for me!

5
CIE Tours Customer
6 days 22 hours ago
Wonderful trip to a magical island

So easy and the agent was so helpful in tailoring the flights to our needs.

5
John Joseph Kiernan
1 week ago
nary a complaint

attention to detail--certainly recommend tto others

5
Rosanne
1 week ago
Great trip and tour company

This tour was well worth the cost. The guides, the travel materials, everything was top notch. Really enjoyed it.

5
John Kevin Healy
1 week 1 day ago

Our driver tour guide Brian McDonnell was knowledgeable and funny. In addition he gave us constant updates on the coronavirus situation as it related to travel. This kept everyone's anxiety low.

5
Mrs. Jane Ciacciarelli
1 week 2 days ago
Brian Hanrahan was the best driver/tour director.

Our driver went above and beyond to keep us informed of the latest coronavirus changes in the US. We absolutely loved all of the places we visited. The hotels were excellent and the meals were superb. Our favorite exhibits were the sheepdogs, the tours of northern Ireland explaining the turmoil from the past, and the Cluffs of Moher. We were not able to see the Giants Causway or the Titanic exhibit which was disappointing but under the circumstances understandable. Thank you for this experience.

5
George Richard Gauthier
1 week 2 days ago
Absolutely AWESOME! Lesley Daunt was a star!!

Everything about the trip was fantastic...transportation, hotels, food, tour director/driver, activities...everything!

5
Kylie Hynes
1 week 3 days ago
Amazing experience!

Traveled by myself & it was an amazing experience! I met wonderful people and never felt alone. The tour guide was very helpful and made sure we were all well taken care of! Accommodations, meals and excursions were all wonderful. I loved it.

5
Julie Marie Kaczmarek
1 week 3 days ago

Booking this tour was by far the easiest process I have encountered in all my travels.

5
CIE Tours Customer
2 weeks 4 days ago

Highly recommend!

5
CIE Tours Customer
2 weeks 4 days ago
The trip was amazing. Great value. Fun and informative. Would use CIE again

Our guide, Ellert, was phenomenal. He was informative and fun and he and our bus driver, Pall, did an excellent job keeping us safe in extreme conditions. The activities, meals, and lodging we received was a good value. Would absolutely use CIE Tours again. Iceland is a truly magical land and this was the trip of a lifetime. AND we saw the northern lights 3 different nights!! Check that off my bucket list.

5
CIE Tours Customer
2 weeks 5 days ago

Absolutely incredible! I can’t say enough about our Icelandic tour guide and driver! Great experience for a reasonable cost. Saw and did a ton that I wouldn’t have done otherwise without a touring company. I am going to book another trip, maybe Ireland this time!

5
Mr. Kenneth James Pickett
4 weeks ago
great

very professional,helpful and informative

5
Paula D. Demary
1 month ago
Easiest Thing Ever!

Easiest thing I ever did. Spoke with the booking agent, who took care of absolutely everything I needed. Only job left for me, a voracious planner, was to provide my credit card number.

5
Stanley Scott Lagemann
1 month ago
First-class experience!

The tour guides went above and beyond to make the experience special! Two examples; the wife of a honeymooning couple had a cousin living in Ireland that owns a B&B which happened to be along our route and our guide made a brief stop so they could visit and take pictures, and personally, I had mentioned wanting to research my grandfather's history to our first city guide. She had asked what the surname was and about halfway through the tour, our driver pulled me aside and told me the city guide had found a book on my grandfather's surname and she bought it for me and left it with the hotel in Dublin we would be returning to. Completely unexpected and shows me the attention to detail and desire to make the customer's experience special and unique!

5
Cindy Lee Fitzgerald
1 month ago
Great scheduleand accommodations

TJ was so helpful and professional

5
Ms. Evelyn Janis Mochon
1 month ago

It was easy and efficient.

How can we help you?

Contact US

The Inclusive Advantage

When your vacation includes all you need, you can focus on all that matters.