Skip to main content

Guest Reviews & Ratings

See what others had to say about their experience with CIE Tours below.

4.6/5

1208 Customer Reviews
Powered by
846
278
60
19
5
5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 2 weeks ago

Everything was great, from flights to hotels to meals and entertainment. Our tour director, Nigel O'Connor was wonderful, pleasant, and very informative. Would highly recommend him to anyone going on a CIE tour of Ireland.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 2 weeks ago

Hotels, meals, & attractions were all top-notch. Would definitely travel again with CIE - perhaps to Iceland?

4
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 2 weeks ago
The tour guide is EVERYTHING. Jim was great. Loved his stories, jokes,

Just fine.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 2 weeks ago
excellent tour

excellent tour we saw a lot, met great people

5
Carlos Leroy Leach Jr
1 month 3 weeks ago

The service was highly professional and very friendly.

5
Joseph Rodolfo Pinon
1 month 3 weeks ago

Excellent service and very easy to arrange

5
Ms. Lisa Marie Globke
1 month 3 weeks ago
Entertaining and fun

Well organized and responsive

4
Kathleen Wheat
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! Bit too much packed into a day.

CIE personnel did a great job booking tour. When they had to cancel my tour and rebook into another tour, a couple of things fell through the cracks, ie airline and hotel rooms.

5
Mrs. Carol Lynn Reichel
1 month 3 weeks ago
Everything was organized perfectly from start to finish.

There was never a worry about travel, connections or entry at any of the stops we made. The planning was flawless. Allows you to sit back , relax and enjoy your vacation.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 3 weeks ago

Very easy to work with. Friendly service.

5
GJS
1 month 3 weeks ago
All hotels very satisfactory as well located and large rooms.

All hotels very satisfactory as well located, clean with room size larger than expected. Excellent tour guide as was cordial and organized all necessary when touring downtown larger cities.
Cost of tour is a great value. Do use CIE

5
Mike and Colette Cowman
1 month 3 weeks ago
CIE did a great job making our trip easy and interesting.

We were very happy with CIE's planning and the way they made everything....including packing, handling luggage, and getting around work so well. We hadn't traveled for several years, so we were feeling insecure. But we appreciated the way the booking was so easy through our travel agent.

4
James M Hudgins
1 month 3 weeks ago
The trip itself was great. Some of the hotels were just OK.

Booking service was fine.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great trip

The trip was great from start to finish. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend CIE!

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Tour

This was a phenomenal tour. Tony was fantastic. Look forward to taking future trips with CIE Tours again!

5
James Reagan
1 month 3 weeks ago
Awesome experience

My wife & I experienced a wonderful vacation in Ireland. CIE made the trip a great vacation by taking care of everything from the first step off the plane in Dublin till the day we left from Dublin. Everything from hotel accommodations, movement of luggage from bus to room & room to bus, transportation and tours. Our guide, David, was very knowledgeable and his insight and recommendations were “spot on”. We would definitely travel with CIE again and recommend there service to our family & friends.

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great Experience!

Easy to book and make reservations. We added a day and there were no issues with the hotel or flight.

5
Barbara J Smith
1 month 3 weeks ago
It was my favorite tour!

The tour guide and driver were great

5
CIE Tours Customer
1 month 3 weeks ago

Great service and trip. Thank you

5
Julie Lorraine Thiers
1 month 3 weeks ago
I would definitely book with CIE again - excellent service!

Our tour director, Brian Hanrahan was amazing - he told hilarious stories, provided comprehensive information about Irish culture and history, and helped us in countless ways have the best trip possible. His warm, engaging manner put us all at ease, while he expertly drove us all around Ireland, continually pointing out interestIng things and telling us about his beloved country. Brian, you opened my heart and mind to Ireland. Can’t wait to come back!!

How can we help you?

Contact US

The Inclusive Advantage

When your vacation includes all you need, you can focus on all that matters.